The 4-Week Hybrid Real Estate Broker Class is designed to meet the 75-hour pre-licensing requirement. This class is the perfect way for you to successfully complete your courses without missing a beat. Whether it’s in-person or by Zoom, this flexible option will allow students who prefer an active learning experience with the flexibility they otherwise wouldn’t be able to get with traditional methods of instruction!
This class is designed to meet the 75-hour pre-licensing requirement for students seeking agent licensure in the state of Illinois from the comfort of their homes combined with live class options.
The Hybrid 6-Week Saturday Real Estate Broker Class combines features from in-class or Virtual lectures with at home self-study. It is customized for students in need of flexible class scheduling. Students are able to study at home around their availability, while attending the 6 scheduled Saturday live classes (9:30 am to 1:30 pm). Live class days will include chapter reviews, final exam and required interactive session
Choose your Options
10-Week Virtual Real Estate Broker Classes
Virtual Online Real Estate Evening Broker Class 10 weeks class, Webinars will take place 2 days a week from 6:30pm to 9:30pm on Mondays and Wednesdays, which meets the 75-hour pre-licensing course for broker licensure in the state of Illinois.
Choose your options.
This class is designed to meet the 75-hour pre-licensing requirement for students seeking agent licensure in the state of Illinois from the comfort of their homes.
Replacement transcript for Chicago Real Estate Institute students. We will email you a copy of your transcript same day.
With Nancy Freeman as your instructor, the 45 Hour Real Estate Broker Post License Requirement is a must-have. A real estate course specifically created for those first-time brokers with the 60 hour pre-license course requirement completed, it’s required by Illinois law to provide license holders with information on how they should comply with state laws and regulations. Brokers licensed between November 1, 2019 and October 31, 2021, then you need to complete the 45 Hour Post-Licensing Package for your first license renewal. This is the period that ends on April 30th, 2022.